Archiv obsahuje nabídek



739,00 Kč (SKONČENO) ››Kupte na Aukru právě teď!‹‹
Zakládní informace
  • Datum vložení do archivu: 23.IV.2017
  • Nabídka byla zobrazena: 0x
  • Status prodeje: Neprodáno
  • Typ nabídky: Kup Teď!

Právě na Aukru - doporučeno


nabídka č. 6542907129  |  Nahlásit závadný obsah

Nové, zapečetěné. 


Nonesuch ‎– 549857-1
Vinyl, LP, Album 

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Once We Begin (Intro)
A2 Outta My Mind
Bass, Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar – Dan*Drums – Homer SteinweissOrgan, Piano, Percussion – Leon*
A3 Put A Flower In Your Pocket
Backing Vocals – Flor de ToloacheBass, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Synth – DA*Drums – Richard Swift (2)Electric Guitar – Russ PahlOrgan [Acetone Organ], Synth – Leon*
A4 Pistol Made Of Bones
Backing Vocals, Horns, Strings – Flor de ToloacheDrums, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar – Swift*Electric Guitar, Vocals – DA*Guitarrón – Veronica MedellinWritten-By ["Fai Yen"], Performer ["Fai Yen"] – Ream Daranoi*
A5 Everything You Do (You Do For You)
Bass, Guitar, Vocals – DA*Drums – Chamberlin*Horns – Leon*Keyboards, Vocals – Swift*
A6 Stay In My Corner
Bass – Nick MovshonDrums – Homer*Guitar, Vocals – DA*Keyboards, Piano – Leon*
A7 Cold Companion
Drums, Vocals – Swift*Guitar, Vocals – DA*Guitarrón – Veronica MedellinHorns, Organ [Hammond] – Leon*
B1 The Arc
Backing Vocals – Flor de ToloacheBass – Nick*Drums – Homer*Guitar – Tommy Brenneck*Guitar, Vocals – DA*Organ [Hammond], Piano – Leon*
B2 Nature's Child
Sounds [All Other Sounds] – DA*, Leon*Trombone – Ray Mason (3)Vocals – Lee Fields
B3 Velvet Ditch
Drums, Vocals, Keyboards – Swift*Horns, Guitar – Leon*Vocals, Guitar, Bass – DA*
B4 Chains Of Love
Drums, Keyboards – Swift*Guitar, Keyboards – Leon*Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Flor de ToloacheVocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – DA*
B5 Come & Go
Sounds [All Sounds] – DA*, Leon*
B6 Rosie (Ooh La La)
Backing Vocals – Flor de ToloacheBass, Sounds [Buzz], Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar – DA*Drums – Swift*Piano, Keyboards – Leon*
B7 Searching In The Blue
Baritone Guitar, Guitar – Kennie Vaughn*Double Bass [Upright Bass] – Dave RoeDrums – Jeffrey ClemensHorns – Leon*Pedal Steel Guitar – Russ*Piano, Organ [Hammond], Horns, Vocals – Bobby EmmettVocals – Brian OliveVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – DA*

Companies, etc.



The first 500 copies pre-ordered through The Arcs official website were signed by Dan Auerbach. The signed version has a different barcode stickered over the sleeve barcode. 

Includes MP3 download card

℗ & © 2015 Nonesuch Records Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. 

Recorded at various locations including: 
Easy Eye Sound - Nashville, TN; The Diamond Mine - Queens, NY; Electric Lady Studios - NYC & Sound Factory - Los Angeles, CA. 

All songs published by Hour Box Music, administered by Wixen Music Publishing (BMI) except tracks A1, A3, A5, A7, B7, B4-B6 published by Hour Box Music, administered by Wixen Music Publishing (BMI), EMI Blackwood Music (BMI); and tracks A2, A5, B1 published by Hour Box Music, administered by Wixen Music Publishing (BMI), EMI Blackwood, Songs of Kobalt (BMI)/Extraordinaire Music/Music of Big Deal, BMG Platinum Songs US (BMI). 

"Once We Begin (Intro)" contains a sample from Self-Hypnosis Conditioning by Gil Boyne/Self-Help Institute. 
"Pistol Made of Bones" contains elements from "Fai Yen" written and performed by Ream Daranoi. Licensed courtesy of Soundway Records Ltd. Published by Kartel Music Ltd. (ASCAP).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed Text): 0 75597 95001 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075597950014
  • Barcode (Stickered barcode on signed version): 0 75597 94941 4
  • Matrix / Runout (A side etched): 1-549857-A CB B
  • Matrix / Runout (A side stamped): 13481 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side etched): 1-549857-B CB B
  • Matrix / Runout (B side stamped): 13481 1B
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Opravdu chcete náhlasit nabídku s číslem 6542907129 jako závadnou?
Titulek nabídky: ARCS - YOURS DREAMILY